Classmates in Library
Our Staff
Diane%20Givens_edited.jpg

Diane Givens

Adult Education Educator

diane.givens@clayton.k12.ga.us

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Mary Brown

Adult Education Educator

mary.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Grace

Adult Education Educator

jennifer.grace@clayton.k12.ga.us

Allison Holmes

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Anna Jones

Data Intake Specialist

anna.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Charlotte Koleti

Adult Education Instructor

charlotte.kolet@clayton.k12.ga.us

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Dr. Adonna Mullins

Adult Education Instructor

adonna.mullins@clayton.k12.ga.us

IMG_1993_edited_edited.jpg

Stan Owens

Veronica%20Pearson-Clay_edited.jpg

Veronica Pearson-Clay

Adult Education Instructor

veronica.pearson-clay@clayton.k12.ga.us

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Bridget Pettway

Adult Education Instructor

bridget.pettway@clayton.k12.ga.us

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Marsha Robertson

Adult Education Instructor

marsha.robertson@clayton.k12.ga.us

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Charline Rodgers

Administrative Assistant II

charline.rodgers@clayton.k12.ga.us

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Alicia Singleton

Adult Education Instructor

alicia.singleton@clayton.k12.ga.us

IMG_1991_edited.jpg

Brandi Smith

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Rachelle Stalling

person-gray-photo-placeholder-woman-vector-24138233_edited.jpg

Colleen Webster

Adult Education Instructor

colleen.webster@clayton.k12.ga.us

360_F_171253635_8svqUJc0BnLUtrUOP5yOMEwFwA8SZayX.jpeg

James Wilburn

31AA8BC7-FC71-4E76-8135-3FD9E431E195_1_201_a_edited.jpg

Melanie Cooke